New AG International Digital Week (15-16 March)

Cargando Eventos

« Todos los Eventos

  • Este evento ha pasado.

New AG International Digital Week (15-16 March)

15 marzo, 2021 - 16 marzo, 2021

Slow and Controlled Release & Stabilized Fertilizer industry

New AG International Digital Week (15-16 March)

 

2-Day Webinars – Slow/Controlled-Released & Stabilized Fertilizers

 

Join us March 15-16 2021 for an opportunity to gain a 360 insight into the Slow and Controlled Release & Stabilized Fertilizer industry, helping you stay informed and connected.

 

Benefit From:

– A market overview and insight into quantifying this market segment

– Technical case studies from the top companies within this sector

– Scientific developments for SCRSFs

 

Agenda

DAY 1 –MONDAY, MARCH 15, 2021 – The SCRSF Industry: Global Insight & Product Innovation

Market overview for SCRSFs – and the difficulties in quantifying this market
8am EDT / 1pm GMT/ 2pm CEST

Environmental benefits of urease inhibitors and information on safe use
9am EDT / 2pm GMT/ 3pm CEST

Controlled Release Fertilizers with embedded growth enhancers improve plant establishment and nutrient use efficiency
10am EDT / 3pm GMT/ 4pm CEST

 

DAY 2 – TUESDAY, MARCH 16, 2021

Technology & Scientific Developments for SCRSFs

Exploring The Power of Color in Controlled Release Fertilizer Applications
8am EDT / 1pm GMT/ 2pm CEST

How nitrogen stabilizers contribute to climate protection
9am EDT / 2pm GMT/ 3pm CEST

At the forefront of Urea condensation technology: a viable option for all fertilizer manufacturer
10am EDT / 3pm GMT/ 4pm CEST

 

 

Free to Join! – Register NOW (here)

 

More details (here)

 

Fuente: NewAG International

Detalles

Comienza:
15 marzo, 2021
Finaliza:
16 marzo, 2021
Categoría del Evento:

Organizador

New AG International
//]]>