New AG International Digital Week

Cargando Eventos

« Todos los Eventos

  • Este evento ha pasado.

New AG International Digital Week

1 diciembre, 2020 - 2 diciembre, 2020

New Ag Iinternational Digital Week: 1-2 December

 

New AG International Digital Week (1-2 December)

 

Join us 1st -2nd of December for New AG International’s Digital Week – 2 days focused on the people behind the products, untapped resources and sustainable action for agriculture!

Take part in live educational webinars plus interactive panels on topics that are aimed to drive innovation and create inspiration within the Agri input community.

Help make a difference by gaining new perspectives linked to diversity and inclusion PLUS learn what sustainable approaches are being developed within Agriculture today.

 

 

Agenda

DAY 1 – TUESDAY, December 1, 2020

DIGITAL ROUND TABLE DISCUSSION: Women in Agriculture: How to Inspire Women Leadership in Agriculture & Shine More Light on Women Farmers & Growers

2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 9am EST

PANEL: Veterans in Agriculture: Creating a Diverse and Inclusive Workforce

3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 10am EST

 

DAY 2 – WEDNESDAY, December 2, 2020

Sustainable Agriculture Initiatives from FBSciences.

2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 9am EST

Sustainable Agriculture: Solutions that Meet the Needs of the Farmer

3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 10am EST

 

 

Free to Join! – Register NOW (here)

 

 

Más información

 

 

Detalles

Comienza:
1 diciembre, 2020
Finaliza:
2 diciembre, 2020
Categoría del Evento:

Organizador

New Ag International
//]]>